10.26.23: I feel like im rotting. My body is so tired no matter how much sleep i get. I don't want to get better, because I know I cant. I've worn out all of my options, and i'm okay with that. The only thing I'm looking forward to is to die. I'm going to die young, which is fine because I cant see myself past 18. I have a baseline plan; may 1st I will get off the bus(or car,) single him out, stab him in the chest with a pocket knife, then blow his head off with whatever gun I'll have access too. Theres no way to get out of that situation, so i will then take a lethal dose of benadryl or whatever I can find, then I will kill myself. I'm seriously considering attacking more people, all i have to do is just blend in with the crowd. I'll open fire on all you fuckers. Any teacher, staff member, or parasitic human being I see WILL be shot and killed. And the reason? There is none. Theres no reason for me to open fire into a crowd, but there are so many reasons as to why I should kill HIM. Before I head to school that morning, I'll upload this page and everything to put him on full blast. You can blame it on the media, columbine and parkland, hell you can blame it on me. But DO NOT blame my family. Theres no possible way for them to have known what I was planning. If any of you whores come for my family after the attack I will fucking slaughter you from beyond the grave. I single handedly planned this, blame it on me.

10.27.23: Its friday, im in 2nd block, which is my last class of the day. THANK FUCKING GOD. In these four (ish) hours that im here, its fucking awful. Hell breaks loose. everyday. My fucking ex dating every person in his pathetic little group. Thats really funny actually! Because NONE of them know whats coming for them. They don't know that I'm going to slaughter them. Brutally. I cant wait to see the utter shock and horror followed by their screams and cries. Its gonna be great. All of them will be in one spot together; at the tree outside of school. Every morning they gather there, like I used to. Theyll never know that they're falling right into my plan. I'll stab him in the throat-and whoever else hes with at that point, blow his head off, then go down the line and kill each and every one of them individually. I know that I'm a huge hypocrite, because I preached for guns to stay out of schools. Its the only thing that really kept the attention off of me, which is helping me IMMENSELY. There have been a few fuckers who made the excuse of bitching "OMG!!! IS THAT A SCHOOL SHOOTER AS YOUR PROFILE PICTURE?????WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!!" EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH ME. This all happened because of the fat fucking losers that fucked me over. THEY DESERVE TO DIE!!!!! DONT STAND UP FOR THEM!!!!!! dick riding my ex (a disgusting lying loser cuck who has 20 bodies but cant keep a relationship) is fucking crazy, theres not much to ride anyways LOLLLLLL im doing the world a favor by killing them. These people are literal parasites. They don't think about others; only themselves. They yap and yap and yap so much bullshit, but theyll get what they fucking deserve. I hope they live their last months to the absolute fucking lowest you can get. Fuck you, fuck iggy, fuck bee and link and that fat fucking minion shaped bitch ted.) If I wouldnt have done this, natural selection wouldve taken them out eventually. It was only a matter of time.

11.21.23: Its been a while since ive updated this thing. Ive been busy with a bunch of shit, just school and therapy. I cant say that things have been bad recently, but they have been pretty content. I took a four day t break also, really proud of myself for that. I think i started to see things dfferently, thinking more clearly and finding stability in being sober. Of course I broke that t break, and when I smoked I felt like I was high for one of the first times. Aside from that, today is the last day of school before thanksgiving break. Today im driving up to NC to see nick and my family. im so excited dude. Nick has actual desipensary carts thank fucking god. I dont know why plugs here in vb dont sell upscale shit, cause id most def pay 60 for a .5 cart of some absolute gas. Well, ill be back after thanksgiving break. cya losers.